I WAS RIGHT WHEN I POST THIS COMMENT A VERY KIND LADY I WOM’T MENTION HER NAME BECAUSE I HEAR THA TO MANY BLOGGERS WHISTLER ARE BEEN TREATED AS WELL TO ME I WAS ASKED HAVE YOU SEEN THE MOVIE THE INSIDER IS A MOVIE BASED IN A TRUE HISTORY AND THE COOPERATION OF THE IDUSTRIY TABACALERA DESTROYED HIS LIFE AND HIS LIFE WAS DESTROYED AS WELL WHY I DID WHAT I DID ? TOLD THE TRUE ABOUT THE CORRUPTION OF THE CHARTER SCHOOL AND THE CITY MAYOR I SUE THE’R COMPANY I HAVE A NIGHTMARE AND MY FAMILY TO . I GOT THE POINT WHERE THE INSIDER IS A NEW MOVIE SHOULD BE FILMED IN HIALEAH FLORIDA . I POST IT AND I WAS RUGHT BECAUSE I TOYTHE TRUE THE CHARTER IS A CORRUPT BUSYNESS AND YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE DONE AND WANT TO DOING SOMETHING WORRTS LIKE Huh

Leave a Reply

